Aston Villa
Wednesday 30th July 2014  
Friendly Match BET
Chesterfield  v  Aston Villa 19:30
Saturday 02nd August 2014  
Friendly Match BET
Groningen  v  Aston Villa 16:00
Tuesday 05th August 2014  
Friendly Match BET
Walsall  v  Aston Villa 19:30
Saturday 09th August 2014  
Friendly Match BET
Aston Villa  v  Parma 15:00
Saturday 16th August 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Stoke City  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 23rd August 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Newcastle United 12:45
Saturday 30th August 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Hull City 15:00
Saturday 13th September 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Liverpool  v  Aston Villa 17:30
Saturday 20th September 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Arsenal 15:00
Saturday 27th September 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Chelsea  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 04th October 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Manchester City 17:30
Saturday 18th October 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Everton  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Monday 27th October 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Queens Park Rangers  v  Aston Villa 20:00
Sunday 02nd November 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Tottenham Hotspur 16:00
Saturday 08th November 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
West Ham United  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Monday 24th November 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Southampton 20:00
Saturday 29th November 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Burnley  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Tuesday 02nd December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Crystal Palace  v  Aston Villa 20:00
Saturday 06th December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Leicester City 15:00
Saturday 13th December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
West Bromwich Albion  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 20th December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Manchester United 15:00
Friday 26th December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Swansea City  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Sunday 28th December 2014  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Sunderland 15:00
Thursday 01st January 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Crystal Palace 15:00
Saturday 10th January 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Leicester City  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 17th January 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Liverpool 15:00
Saturday 31st January 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Arsenal  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 07th February 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Chelsea 15:00
Tuesday 10th February 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Hull City  v  Aston Villa 19:45
Saturday 21st February 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Stoke City 15:00
Saturday 28th February 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Newcastle United  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Tuesday 03rd March 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  West Bromwich Albion 19:45
Saturday 14th March 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Sunderland  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Swansea City 15:00
Saturday 04th April 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Manchester United  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 11th April 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Tottenham Hotspur  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Queens Park Rangers 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Manchester City  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Saturday 02nd May 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Everton 15:00
Saturday 09th May 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  West Ham United 15:00
Saturday 16th May 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Southampton  v  Aston Villa 15:00
Sunday 24th May 2015  
Barclays Prem BET
Aston Villa  v  Burnley 15:00


Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/FIX365/111792a.

Copyright and Database Copyright 2011 Football DataCo Ltd, The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd / The Scottish Premier League Ltd / The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database copyright owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL.

PREMIER LEAGUE

The Championship

SPL